About Us

Your investment in Spain

All of us, do not give up until we find the perfect apartment, terraced house or villa for you here in Spain.

That’s why we work actively with our clients in advance, by phone, by the internet and in our office, where we together are developing a targeted search of just the type of property (apartment, villa, townhouse or finca) in the selected area (Albir, Alfaz, Altea, Benidorm, La Nucia and Polop)

In order to do this in the best way, we need a lot of information from our clients about which criteria and qualities your future home here in Spain should have: swimming pool, centric properties, first line…. Then, it is our job to ask the right questions, so that we reach a common goal; to find the perfect home, within the desired range and at for the right price.

When our common goal is reached, and your perfect home is found, we help you with the entire process of the purchase. This involves everything from applying for NIE numbers, opening bank accounts – apply for financing – and to prepare and complete the implementation of the property transfer, which takes place at the notary here in Albir, Altea or in Alfaz.

Then, when you really have your dream fulfilled, and you have become the proud owner of your own home in Spain, we have learned that there are many who need to get some guidance and advice about many different issues and needs. Then we can assist you with our multi-service, which is everything from advice you to where to go and buy furniture and equipment for your home, to assist with pool service, gardening, cleaning and craftsman services.

If you want to sell your house in Albir, or in the region around, please contact us for an informal chat and supervision. Then we can make an inspection of your property and give you an indicated price in the today’s market. We need to have more properties for sale in our portfolio, so we really appreciate it if you come to us.

We are here to help you. Contact us today!

Our Team: Profesional Property Agents

Sol Stenbo

Ragnhild “Sol” Stenbo

Manager & Agent
Mobile (+34) 695 592 402
Language: Norweign Swedish Spanish English
sol@solalbir.com

Walter Matthijssen

Agent
Mobile (+34) 693 711 147
Language: English Spanish Deutch Nederland Belgium French
walter@solalbir.com


Jorge Besen Tobio

Agent
Mobile (+34) 609 601 017
Language: English Deutch Spanish
tobio@solalbir.com

Raquel Castellanos

Sales Secretary
Mobile: (+34) 639 380 958
Language:
raquel@solalbir.com

Irena Medina

Agent
Mobile: (+34) 627 986 867
Language: English Spanish Norweign Swedish Polish
irena@solalbir.com

Isabella Ewa

Isabella Ewa Muñoz

Agent
Mobile: (+34) 683 607 874
Language: Norweign Swedish Spanish Polish English
isabella@solalbir.com

Vincent Bou Jr.

Agent
Mobile: (+34) 639 227 079
Language: Spanish English
vincent@solalbir.com

Agustin Cuevas Pascual

Agent
Mobile: (+34) 661 279 014
Language: Spanish English
agustin@solalbir.com

Vera Ferodovna

Agent
Mobile: (+34) 639 380 958
Language: Spanish English Moldavia Russian Romanian
vera@solalbir.com

Gema Regalado

Technical Architect
Mobile: (+34) 635 825 512
Language: Spanish English
gema@solalbir.com